فودلز - عنا وبماذا نؤمن!
عنا

عن فودلز

نحن نؤمن بأن كل مطعم يجب أن يكون لة تواجد على الانترنت شأنة شأن أي أعمال تجارية أخرى وذلك لكي يتمكن من تطوير وتنمية العمل. كما أننا نؤمن بأن عشاق ومحبي الطعام يجب أن يكون لديهم طريقة سهلة ومذهلة لطلب الطعام على شبكة الإنترنت. وهذا ينبغي أن يكون ممكن، سهل والأهم من ذلك بتكلفة منخفضة لجميع الأطراف.

ولذلك نحن الشريك الأوحد الذي تحتاج للبدء في إنشاء الموقع الخاص بك على الإنترنت وتنميتة. فنحن نأتي لك بكل التقنيات لتمكينك بسرعة وسهولة لبناء الموقع الأمثل على شبكة الإنترنت حيث يمكن للعملاء تصفحة أوالاتصال بك، أو القيام بإجراء الحجز أو الطلب بسهولة للتوصيل أو الإستلام من المطعم مباشرة.

لا تحتاج إلى خبرة تقنية أو خلفية في البرمجة، إذ أن لدينا الحل الأمثل للمبتدئين والخبراء على حدٍ سواء مع جميع الأدوات التي قد تحتاجها لتشغيل وتنمية المطعم الخاص بك على الانترنت.

إذا كنت صاحب مطعم، مقهى، كافية، مزود خدمة طعام أو حتى شاحنة طعام... الخ فودلز يمكن أن يضعك فوق المنافسة من خلال إعطاء العمل الخاص بك موقع متخصص ذو طابع مهني يخدم العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك، وبسعر في متناول الجميع من دون القلق من مشاكل الصيانة والأمان.

نحن ندرك أن معظم أصحاب المطاعم لا يوجد لديهم الوقت الكافي لتحديث وصيانة موقع الويب الخاص بهم وبأعمالهم، أو في بعض الأحيان المال الكافي لتوظيف والتنسيق مع مطور و مصمم ومستضيف وغيرها من التعقيدات. ولهذا الخدمة التي نقدمها توفر لك كل ما تحتاجة لموقع المطعم الخاص بك.

Foodlz - About us, and what we believe!
About

About Foodlz.io

We believe that every restaurant should have an online website to presence the business and help grow the restaurant. Also, we believe that food lovers should have an amazing ordering experience for their delivery or pickup. We think this should be possible, easy and most importantly with low cost.

Therefore; We are the one partner you need to start and create your online presence and grow your restaurant. We bring together all technologies to enable you to quickly and easily build your restaurant website so customers can browse, contact you, make a reservation and order food for delivery or pickup.

No need to have technical experience or a background in programming, our ready solution provides beginners and experts alike with all the tools you need to run and grow your restaurant online.

If you are business owner for restaurant, coffee shop, pub, caterer service, food truck etc. Foodlz can puts you above the competition by giving your business a professional and easy to navigate website for customers, which is affordable and fully maintained website for restaurants of any size.

We realize that most restaurant owners don’t have the time to update and maintain their own website or the money to hire and coordinate with a developer and designer. Our service provides you with everything your restaurant website needs.